South Central District

Welcome to the South Central District of Missouri Association of Student Councils, Missouri’s premier student leadership organization! The South Central District is open to all public and private middle, junior and senior high schools in the South Central region. The South Central District is sponsored by the Missouri Association of Secondary School Principals and the Missouri Association of Student Councils. For more information, see the South Central District Constitution.

District Board Representative 

Rodger Bridgeman, Rolla High School
Phone: 573-458-0141
Fax: 573-458-0143

2018 Officer Schools

President: Richland High School
Vice President: Rolla High School
2nd Vice President: Cuba Middle School
Secretary: New Haven High School

2018 South Central District Meeting | October 26, 2018

2018 South Central District Meeting
Richland High School
714 E. Jefferson Avenue
Richland, MO 65556

District Meeting Registration Cost: $15
District Membership Dues: $20
District T-Shirt Design: Front | Back
District T-Shirts Cost:
 $10, S-XL | $12, XXL | $13, XXXL | $14, XXXXL
Benefits of Membership to the South Central District
District Schedule from Union High School
Letter to Principals/Administrators Justifying Attendance at District Convention
Discussion Group Registration/Application
South Central Registration and Annual Dues Deadline: 
October 5, 2018

Running for District Office

Duties of Officers
Campaign Guidelines


2017 Student Scholarship Application | Due: April 7, 2017
2017 Donalie Stormes Memorial Scholarship Application | Due: April 7, 2017
South Central Membership Only | You must be a member to apply for District Scholarships

Officers Training

Officers Training for South Central Members | Free if Membership is paid
Officers Training Registration | TBA

2017 – 2018 South Central Advisors of the Year

Roberta Byers | St. Clair High School | High School Advisor of the Year
Amanda Nilges | Washington Middle School | Junior High/Middle Level Advisor of the Year
Wayne Dierker | Lonedell R-14 School | Administrator of the Year
Dr. Jennifer Davis | St. Clair High School | Administrator of the Year

Highlights From Our 2016 District Meeting

More information to be posted here as it becomes available.