Gateway District

Welcome to the Gateway District of Missouri Association of Student Councils, Missouri’s premier student leadership organization! The Gateway District is open to all public and private middle, junior, and senior high schools in St. Louis County, St. Louis City, St. Charles, and Jefferson County. The Gateway District is sponsored by the Missouri Association of Secondary School Principals and the Missouri Association of Student Councils. For more information, see the Gateway District Constitution.

District Board Representative

Dan Wright, Rockwood Summit High School
Phone: 636-891-6800 ext. 20119
Fax: 636-891-8817

2017 Officer Schools

President: Northwest High School
Vice President: Jennings High School
2nd Vice President: Margaret Buerkle Middle School
Secretary: Windsor High School

2017 Gateway District Meeting | November 4, 2017

2017 Gateway District Meetingimage
Northwest High School
6005 Cedar Hill Road
Cedar Hill, MO 63016

Gateway Agenda of Events 2017
District Meeting Registration Cost: 
District Membership Dues: $50
Gateway Registration and Annual Dues Deadline:
October 9, 2017
Gateway Convention T-Shirt Design
Benefits of Membership in the Gateway District

2016 – 2017 Gateway Advisors of the Year

Tom Spivey | Jennings High School | High School Advisor of the Year
Shelley Manley | Sperreng Middle School | Middle School Advisor of the Year
Jerry Nolen | Ritenour High School | Administrator of the Year

2017 Officers Training | May 13, 2017

2017 Gateway Officers Training Day
May, 2017 from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Location:  Seckman High School

Cost: $5 per student

Gateway Registration and Annual Dues Deadline:
October, 2017


Student Scholarship Application to attend Summer Leadership Workshop | Due: April 13, 2017
     Four High School Scholarships and One Middle Level/Junior High Scholarships awarded
Senior Scholarship | Due: April 13, 2017
Advisor Scholarship to attend Summer Leadership Workshop | Due:  April 13, 2017

More information to be posted here as it becomes available.