Contact Us

Terri Johnson
MASC Executive Director

1305 Witham Street
Stanberry, MO 64489

MASC Phone: (816) 261-7079
MASC Fax: (660) 783-2789
Email: masc@masc1.org

Board of Directors

MASC Executive Director
Terri Johnson

Retired Educator
Lafayette High School
masc@masc1.org

Gateway District
Dan Wright
Rockwood Summit High School
gateway@masc1.org

Northeast District
Chad Rizner

Jefferson City High School
northeast@masc1.org

Northwest District
Sarah Adkins
Park Hill South School
northwest@masc1.org

South Central District
Rodger Bridgeman

Rolla High School
southcentral@masc1.org

Southeast District
Hope Conover
Poplar Bluff High School
southeast@masc1.org

Southwest District
Jina Richardson
Lebanon High School
southwest@masc1.org

Trails West District
Josh Hayes
Lafayette County High School
trailswest@masc1.org

MASC Communications Coordinator
Brent Johnson

brent@masc1.org

President School
Jina Richardson
Aimee Hays
Lebanon High School
jrichardson@lebanon.k12.mo.us
ahays@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Past President School
Jane & Ernie Perrica
Mehlville High School
jperrica@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

MASSP Representative
Dr. Tyran Sumy

Lafayette High School
tyran.sumy@sjsd.k12.mo.us

MASSP Representative
Dr. Jennifer Schmidt
Sullivan High School
schmidtj@eagles.k12.mo.us

MASSP Representative
Sam Rogers

Carthage High School
rogerss@carthage.k12.mo.us

MASC Secretary
Karen Haak
Retired Educator, Westran High School
teacherhaak@sbcglobal.net

MASC Technology Coordinator
Ann Bolzenius
Washington High School
ann.bolzenius@masc1.org

MASC Assistant Technology Coordinator
Mark Blakley

mark.blakley@masc1.org

MASC Media Manager
Preston Hickert

preston@masc1.org