Contact Us

Terri Johnson
MASC Executive Director

1305 Witham Street
Stanberry, MO 64489

MASC Phone: (816) 261-7079
MASC Fax: (660) 783-2789
Email: masc@masc1.org

Board of Directors

MASC Executive Director
Terri Johnson

Retired Educator
Lafayette High School
masc@masc1.org

Gateway District
Sandy McCabe
Seckman High School
gateway@masc1.org

Northeast District
Chad Rizner

Jefferson City High School
northeast@masc1.org

Northwest District
Sarah Adkins
Park Hill South School
northwest@masc1.org

South Central District
Rodger Bridgeman

Rolla High School
southcentral@masc1.org

Southeast District
Terri Satchell
Festus High School
southeast@masc1.org

Southwest District
Valerie Poyner
Strafford High School
southwest@masc1.org

Trails West District
Josh Hayes
Lafayette County High School
trailswest@masc1.org

President School
Mark Pfeiffer
Carena Heilich-Henry
Lindbergh High School
mpfeiffer@lindberghschools.ws
carenaheilichhenry@lindberghschools.ws

Past President School
Jina Richardson
Aimee Hays
Lebanon High School
jrichardson@lebanon.k12.mo.us
ahays@lebanon.k12.mo.us

MASSP Representative
Dr. Jennifer Schmidt
Sullivan High School
schmidtj@eagles.k12.mo.us

MASSP Representative
Sam Rogers

Carthage High School
rogerss@carthage.k12.mo.us

MASC Secretary
Karen Haak
Retired Educator, Westran High School
teacherhaak@sbcglobal.net

MASC Alumni Foundation Coordinator
Mark Blakley

mark.blakley@masc1.org

MASC Media Manager
Preston Hickert

preston@masc1.org